top of page

The Nurturing Father Feeds His Beloved for the New Year


A word from New Years Eve 12/31/22



Ezekiel 34:25-31





I was brought into the Spirit and I witnessed as a giant eagle flew over top of what I instantly discerned to be God's people, those gathered worshipping Him tonight the last night of the year 2022. Ready to experience a new thing and a true new year. I watched as this eagle flew over top of every person of God spitting out of its mouth golden haze onto each one dropping it upon every woman, man and child who loved Jesus with all their heart, soul and strength.

The Lord then appeared in front of me dressed in a golden robe wearing a large crown on His head that shot out the brightest glowing lights that I fell over forward not able to look at Him like I normally do. I wept and felt such a reverence of His glory and majesty. He was speaking to me at this moment:


"Like the eagle that feeds their babies, I am feeding My chicks and filling them for the year ahead. It will be a year you will remember and not want to forget. I am nurturing you as you nurtured My Body this year. I am pouring out that which is needed to grow my babes up to fly. Are you read to fly Beloved? Eat up! There's plenty to go around and there's more all you have to do is ask! I delight to make you smile this coming new year. I am celebrating alongside you as you step in faith knowing I am faithful, I never change. Grab ahold and nestle up to My chest as I feed you, clothe you, love you and treasure you as My faithful servants. Be the light that comes from Me. Let them see. Use your freedom to set the captives free and declare Father's Kingdom on earth. It is time to gather the elect from the four winds to proclaim and show My deeds. Expect to see more, to hear more and to release more. I am upgrading My Church to be the Light and the Glory from which you just witnessed. The Kingship will be known."






8 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Grafted In

By: Kayla Barton Created to know You from the beginning of time, You looked upon us saying, "You, My Beloved, are Mine." You put us to the test, planted in a well lit garden, The one You knew You woul

Unwrapped Glory

By:Kayla Barton Letting go, Restoring hope, Shining brighter, By His word spoke. Steadfast love, Unbreakable trust, The best for last, The desirable crust. A fleeting moment, A passerby, With each she

Promise

By: Kayla Barton Here I sit leaning over on the floor, Excited, expectant to what You have in store. You spoke into existence, You framed our every step, Nothing was ever lost it was in Your hands You

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page